Meny English

Ansatte

Medarbeidere ved Senter for profesjonsstudier.

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Bente Abrahamsen Førsteamanuensis 67 23 53 64 Bente.Abrahamsen@hioa.no
Andreea Ioana Alecu Vitenskapelig assistent  67 23 53 49 Andreea-Ioana.Alecu@hioa.no
Lise-Merete Alpers Stipendiat 67 23 50 28 Lise-Merete.Alpers@hioa.no
Kristin Asdal Professor II   Kristin.Asdal@hioa.no
Tanja Askvik Ph.d.-stipendiat  22 45 50 29  Tanja.Askvik@hioa.no
Vigdis Berger Seniorrådgiver 67 23 53 66 Vigdis.Berger@hioa.no
Karima Bitta Førstekonsulent 67 23 53 70 Karima.Bitta@hioa.no
Christer Brusling  Professor emeritus    Christer.Brusling@senior.hioa.no  
Tone Dahl-Michelsen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 62 Tone.Dahl-Michelsen@hioa.no
Andreas Eriksen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 45 Andreas.Eriksen@hioa.no
Marc Esser-Noethlichs Postdoktor 67 23 70 79 Marc.Esser-Noethlichs@hioa.no
Katrine Fangen Professor II   Katrine.Fangen@sosgeo.uio.no
Andrew John Feltham Seniorrådgiver 67 23 50 65 Andrew-John.Feltham@hioa.no
Jim-Olav Fors Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 93 Jim-Olav.Fors@hioa.no
Nils Gilje Professor II   Nils.Gilje@ahkr.uib.no
Heidi Moen Gjersøe  Ph.d.-stipendiat  67 23 53 27 Heidi-Moen.Gjersoe@hioa.no   
Eirik Christopher Gundersen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 67 Eirik-Christopher.Gundersen@hioa.no
Torbjørn Gundersen Ph.d.-stipendiat  67 23 50 31 Torbjorn.Gundersen@hioa.no
Ida Katrine R. Hatlevik  Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 61 Ida.Hatlevik@hioa.no
Anton Havnes Professor 67 23 53 67 Anton.Havnes@hioa.no
Kåre Heggen Professor II   khe@hivolda.no
Håvard Helland Professor 67 23 53 58 Havard.Helland@hioa.no
Edmund Henden Professor  67 23 50 33 Edmund.Henden@hioa.no
Peter Forde Hougaard Ph.d.-stipendiat 48 13 07 59 Peter.Forde-Hougaard@hioa.no
Hege Hermansen Høgskolelektor 67 23 50 42 Hege.Hermansen@hioa.no
Lars Emil Fagernes Johannessen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 51 54 Lars.Johannessen@hioa.no
Kjersti Lassen Kommunikasjonsrådgiver 67 23 53 68 Kjersti.Lassen@hioa.no
Anne Birgitte Leseth Førsteamanuensis 67 23 53 28 Anne-Birgitte.Leseth@hioa.no
Marte Lorentzen Vitenskapelig assistent 67 23 53 53 Marte.Lorentzen@hioa.no
Amund Smidt Lysaker Masterstudent  67 23 53 50 Amund.Smidt-Lysaker@hioa.no
Aleksander Årnes Madsen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 68 Aleksander.Madsen@hioa.no
Marte Mangset Postdoktor  67 23 51 03  Marte.Mangset@hioa.no
Sølvi Mausethagen Førsteamanuensis 67 23 53 35 Solvi.Mausethagen@hioa.no  
Jan Messel Forsker 67 23 53 40 Jan.Messel@hioa.no  
Anders Molander Førsteamanuensis / forskningskoordinator 67 23 53 41 Anders.Molander@hioa.no  
Runa Brandal Myklebust Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 46 Runa-Brandal.Myklebust@hioa.no
Kjersti Nesje Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 25 Kjersti.Nesje@hioa.no  
Tanja Nordberg Ph.d.-stipendiat  67 23 50 32 Tanja-Haraldsdottir.Nordberg@hioa.no
Pål Nygaard Forsker 67 23 53 55 Pal.Nygaard@hioa.no
Oddgeir Osland Senterleder 67 23 53 26 Oddgeir.Osland@hioa.no
Erik Fossan Rasmussen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 51 55 Erik-Fossan.Rasmussen@hioa.no
Lisbeth Rise Førstekonsulent 67 23 53 70 Lisbeth.Rise@hioa.no
Gunda Marie Ruud Rådgiver 67 23 53 69 Gunda.Ruud@hioa.no  
Karl Ingar Kittelsen Røberg Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 94 Karl-Ingar.Kittelsen-Roberg@hioa.no
Finn Daniel Raaen Professor 67 23 53 63 FinnDaniel.Raaen@hioa.no
Nora Kolkin Sarastuen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 51 52 Nora.Kolkin-Sarastuen@hioa.no
Jens-Christian Smeby Professor 67 23 53 42 Jens-Christian.Smeby@hioa.no  
Thea Bertnes Strømme Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 51 02 Thea.Bertnes-Stromme@hioa.no
William Sullivan Professor II   wmsphl@aol.com
Ann Lisa Sylte Førstelektor 64 84 91 89 annlisa.sylte@hioa.no
Silje Maria Tellmann Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 60 Silje-Maria.Tellmann@hioa.no  
Lars Inge Terum Professor 67 23 53 43 LarsInge.Terum@hioa.no  
Fredrik Thue Professor 67 23 50 48 Fredrik.Thue@hioa.no
Gaute Torsvik Professor II   Gaute.Torsvik@econ.uib.no
Tatanya C. Ducran Valland Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 59 Tatanya-Ducran.Valland@hioa.no  
Øyvind Wiborg Forsker II   Oyvind.Wiborg@sosgeo.uio.no
Mari Lande With Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 53 30 Mari-Lande.With@hioa.no  
Tatjana Zlatanovic Ph.d.-stipendiat 64 84 92 82 Tatjana.Zlatanovic@hioa.no
Senter for profesjonsstudier Publisert: Oppdatert: