Meny English

Ansatte

Medarbeidere ved Senter for profesjonsstudier.

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Bente Abrahamsen Seniorforsker 22 45 27 91 Bente.Abrahamsen@hioa.no
Andreea Ioana Alecu Vitenskapelig assistent    Andreea-Ioana.Alecu@hioa.no
Lise-Merete Alpers Stipendiat 67 23 50 28 Lise-Merete.Alpers@hioa.no
Kristin Asdal Professor II   Kristin.Asdal@hioa.no
Tanja Askvik Ph.d.-stipendiat  22 45 50 29  Tanja.Askvik@hioa.no
Vigdis Berger Seniorrådgiver 22 45 28 27 Vigdis.Berger@hioa.no
Karima Bitta Førstekonsulent 22 45 36 11 Karima.Bitta@hioa.no
Christer Brusling  Professor emeritus    Christer.Brusling@senior.hioa.no  
Tone Dahl-Michelsen Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 27 82 Tone.Dahl-Michelsen@hioa.no
Andreas Eriksen Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 28 38 Andreas.Eriksen@hioa.no
Marc Esser-Noethlichs Postdoktor 67 23 70 79 Marc.Esser-Noethlichs@hioa.no
Katrine Fangen Professor II   Katrine.Fangen@sosgeo.uio.no
Andrew John Feltham Seniorrådgiver 67 23 50 65 Andrew-John.Feltham@hioa.no
Jim-Olav Fors Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 93 Jim-Olav.Fors@hioa.no
Nils Gilje Professor II   Nils.Gilje@ahkr.uib.no
Heidi Moen Gjersøe  Ph.d.-stipendiat  22 45  27 38 Heidi-Moen.Gjersoe@hioa.no   
Eirik Christopher Gundersen Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 67 Eirik-Christopher.Gundersen@hioa.no
Torbjørn Gundersen Ph.d.-stipendiat  22 45 50 31  Torbjorn.Gundersen@hioa.no
Ida Katrine R. Hatlevik  Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 27 52 Ida.Hatlevik@hioa.no
Anton Havnes Professor 22 45 28 87 Anton.Havnes@hioa.no
Kåre Heggen Professor II 22 45 27 93 khe@hivolda.no
Håvard Helland Professor 22 45 27 18 Havard.Helland@hioa.no
Edmund Henden Professor  22 45 50 33  Edmund.Henden@hioa.no
Peter Forde Hougaard Ph.d.-stipendiat 48 13 07 59 Peter.Forde-Hougaard@hioa.no
Hege Hermansen Høgskolelektor 67 23 50 42 Hege.Hermansen@hioa.no
Kjersti Lassen Kommunikasjonskonsulent 22 45 28 99 Kjersti.Lassen@hioa.no
Anne Birgitte Leseth Førsteamanuensis 22 45 27 39 Anne-Birgitte.Leseth@hioa.no
Marte Lorentzen Masterstudent    Marte.Lorentzen@hioa.no
Amund Smidt Lysaker Masterstudent    Amund.Smidt-Lysaker@hioa.no
Marte Mangset Postdoktor  67 23 51 03  Marte.Mangset@hioa.no
Sølvi Mausethagen Førsteamanuensis 22 45 27 61 Solvi.Mausethagen@hioa.no  
Jan Messel Forsker 22 45 27 87 Jan.Messel@hioa.no  
Anders Molander Førsteamanuensis / forskningskoordinator 22 45 27 89 Anders.Molander@hioa.no  
Runa Brandal Myklebust Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 50 46 Runa-Brandal.Myklebust@hioa.no
Kjersti Nesje Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 27 34 Kjersti.Nesje@hioa.no  
Tanja Nordberg Ph.d.-stipendiat  22 45 50 32  Tanja-Haraldsdottir.Nordberg@hioa.no
Oddgeir Osland Senterleder 22 45 27 36 Oddgeir.Osland@hioa.no
Lisbeth Rise Førstekonsulent 22 45 36 11 Lisbeth.Rise@hioa.no
Gunda Marie Ruud Rådgiver 22 45 35 67 Gunda.Ruud@hioa.no  
Karl Ingar Kittelsen Røberg Vitenskapelig assistent 67 23 50 94 Karl-Ingar.Kittelsen-Roberg@hioa.no
Finn Daniel Raaen Professor 22 45 27 90 FinnDaniel.Raaen@hioa.no
Jens-Christian Smeby Professor 22 45 27 92 Jens-Christian.Smeby@hioa.no  
Thea Bertnes Strømme Ph.d.-stipendiat 67 23 51 02 Thea.Bertnes-Stromme@hioa.no
William Sullivan Professor II   wmsphl@aol.com
Ann Lisa Sylte Førstelektor 64 84 91 89 annlisa.sylte@hioa.no
Silje Maria Tellmann Ph.d.-stipendiat   Silje-Maria.Tellmann@hioa.no  
Lars Inge Terum Professor 22 45 28 05 LarsInge.Terum@hioa.no  
Gaute Torsvik Professor II   Gaute.Torsvik@econ.uib.no
Per Arne Tufte Postdoktor 22 45 35 21 Per-Arne.Tufte@hioa.no  
Tatanya C. Ducran Valland Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 27 46 Tatanya-Ducran.Valland@hioa.no  
Øyvind Wiborg Forsker II   Oyvind.Wiborg@sosgeo.uio.no
Mari Lande With Ph.d.-stipendiat 22 45 27 42 Mari-Lande.With@hioa.no  
Senter for profesjonsstudier Publisert: Oppdatert: